November 24, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Featured Posts

Sussex Safer Future Communities (SSFC)

March 11, 2013

These are the names of voluntary sector organisations working in the area of Community Safety and involved with Sussex Safer Future Communities:


The network is constantly growing and we are updating the list of organisations involved
Action for Deafness www.actionfordeafness.org.uk
Action for Prisoner's Families www.prisonersfamilies.org.uk
Albion in the Community www.albioninthecommunity.org.uk
Allsorts LGBT Youth Project www.allsortsyouth.org.uk
BHT (Brighton Housing Trust) www.bht.org.uk
Bognor Housing Trust www.bognorhousingtrust.org.uk
Brighton Oasis Project www.oasisproject.org.uk
Brighton Women's Centre www.womenscentre.org.uk
Capital Project
Carers Support Service www.carerssupportservice.org.uk
Catch22 www.catch-22.org.uk
Crawley Open House www.crawleyopenhouse.co.uk
CRI www.cri.org.uk 
Crimestoppers www.crimestoppers-uk.org
Diversity Lewes www.diversitylewes.org.uk
DRI - Diversity Resource International
East Sussex Fire & Rescue Service www.esfrs.org
ESDA (East Sussex Disability Association) www.esda.org.uk
FFT (Friends, Families & Travellers) www.gypsy-traveller.org
Hastings & Rother Mediation Service www.hrmediation.org
Islamic Information Centre
LGBT Switchboard www.switchboard.org.uk
Life Centre UK www.lifecentre.uk.com
Mankind www.mankinduk.co.uk
Maybridge Keystone Centre
Mediation Plus www.mediation-plus.org.uk
Nacro www.nacro.org.uk
Newhaven Community Development Association www.ncda.org.uk
Neighbourhood Watch www.neighbourhoodwatch.net
Prince's Trust www.princes-trust.org.uk
Recoop www.recoop.org.uk
Rise UK www.riseuk.org.uk
Rother Race Action Forum
Sanctuary Supported Living www.sanctuary-housing.co.uk
South Down Housing www.southdownhousing.org
SPARK www.sparknetwork.org.uk
Stopover www.impact-initiatives.org.uk/our_services/stopover.php
Survivors Network www.survivorsnetwork.org.uk
Sussex Search and Rescue www.sussar.org 
Sussex Pathways www.sussexpathways.org.uk
Town Centre Neighbourhood Panel
Victim Support www.victimsupport.org.uk
Volunteer Centre East Sussex www.vces.org.uk
xtrax www.xtrax.org

Councils for Voluntary Services
3VA (Eastbourne, Lewes, Wealden) www.3va.org.uk
Adur VA www.adurva.org
Brighton & Hove CVSector Forum www.cvsectorforum.org.uk
Crawley CVS www.crawleycvs.org.uk
East Grinstead CVS www.egcvs.org.uk
Horsham CVS www.hacvs.org
Hastings Voluntary Action www.hastingsvoluntaryaction.org
MidSussex CVS www.msscvs.org.uk
Rother Voluntary Action www.rothervoluntaryaction.org.uk
Vol Action Arun www.cvs-arunwide.org.uk
Worthing CVS www.worthingcvs.org.uk

 

...and other stakeholders involved are:
ESCC
Eastbourne Community Safety Partnership
Police Authority
Sussex & Surrey Probation Trust
Sussex Police

 

Would you like to join the network or contact any of the organisations? Get in touch with Sussex Safer Future Communities at anke.speakup@3va.org.uk.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Archive
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square